Head Office

Administration

Andrea Spiri
Reception & Secretariat

044 298 20 51
aspiri@juwo.ch

Claudia Jaberg
Marketing & IT

044 298 20 56
cjaberg@juwo.ch

Property Management

Team 1

Ramona Ernst

044 298 20 44
rernst@juwo.ch

Jennifer Müller

044 298 20 61
jmueller@juwo.ch

Cécile Reiser

044 298 20 65
creiser@juwo.ch

Andreas Studer

044 298 20 45
astuder@juwo.ch

Andrea Matter
Co-Leader Property Management

044 298 20 46
amatter@juwo.ch

Team 2

Martina Dettling  

044 298 20 62
mdettling@juwo.ch

Valbona Sali   

044 298 20 59
vsali@juwo.ch

Joyce Shardlow  

044 298 20 48
jshardlow@juwo.ch

Vanessa Meier

044 298 20 52
vmeier@juwo.ch

Katja Fuchs

044 298 20 53
kfuchs@juwo.ch

Jessica Frei

044 298 20 53
jfrei@juwo.ch

Melissa Müller
Co-Leader Property Management

044 298 20 43
mmueller@juwo.ch

Team 3

Esther Lendenmann
Leader Team 3

044 298 20 64
elendenmann@juwo.ch

Francy Kamm
.    

044 298 20 47
fkamm@juwo.ch

Ebru Kiranoglu
.    

044 298 20 67

Tenant Counselling

Barbara Heuberger

044 298 20 54
bheuberger@juwo.ch

Patrick Lang    

044 298 20 57
plang@juwo.ch

Adrian Werner   

044 298 20 66
awerner@juwo.ch

Finances

Janine Bolinger
Chief Financial Officer, CFO
Member of Management Board

044 298 20 58
jbolinger@juwo.ch

Natalie Varallo
Chief Financial Officer, CFO
Member of Management Board
.

044 298 20 55
nvarallo@juwo.ch

General Management

Patrik Suter
Chief Executive Officer, CEO

044 298 20 42
psuter@juwo.ch

Marie-Louise van Swelm
Chief Operating Officer, COO

044 298 20 41
mlvanswelm@juwo.ch

This post is also available in: German

© Copyright - Jugendwohnnetz Juwo | Gartenhofstrasse 15 | 8004 Zurich | Phone +41 44 298 20 40 | info@juwo.ch
Opening hours: Monday to Thursday 10 a.m. to 12 a.m. or by appointment